Share :

Héliospa

  • piscine chauffée
  • Solarium
  • Heliovital
  • espace spa ile des Embiez
  • Heliovital
  • espace fitness
piscine chaufféeSolariumHeliovitalespace spa ile des EmbiezHeliovitalespace fitness
L'HélioSpa (spa of the Hélios**** hotel) welcomes you to the island of Embiez from April to September for exceptional moments of relaxation and well-being.
It provides an indoor space heated to 30° with a swimming pool and deckchairs, an outdoor solarium with sunbathing and a cardio-training room. On reservation, for absolute relaxation, massages and beauty treatments "Cinq Mondes Paris" are offered in the cabin, including a duo cabin. The reservation of a treatment gives access to the wellness area which has a hammam, a tea room and relaxing seats.

HelioSpa has joined forces with "Cinq Mondes Paris" to pursue its commitment to preserving the environment. All the cosmetic products used (during treatments or on sale at the spa), combine cutting-edge cosmetology with the pleasure of the senses and respect the "Laboratoire Naturel®" charter: selection of organic or natural ingredients, 0% paraben, 0% phenoxyethanol, 0% silicone, 0% mineral oil, 0% animal raw material, 0% artificial colours, tested under dermatological control.
Période(s) d'ouvertureFrom 01/04 to 30/09.
Swimming pool and solarium area accessible from 9:00 to 19:00 (non-stop). Treatments and massages are by appointment only.
Equipment & Services
  • Interior facilities :
    • Toilets
loading
Directions to :
Hôtel HELIOS
Ile des Embiez
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.079561
Longitude : 5.780797
  • Environnements :
    • Waterside
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
Hôtel HELIOS
Ile des Embiez
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages
Phone : +33 4 94 10 66 78
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
    • English

Accessibilité
Partager :

Héliospa

  • piscine chauffée
  • Solarium
  • Heliovital
  • espace spa ile des Embiez
  • Heliovital
  • espace fitness
piscine chaufféeSolariumHeliovitalespace spa ile des EmbiezHeliovitalespace fitness
L'HélioSpa (spa de l'hôtel Hélios****) vous accueille sur l'île des Embiez d'avril à septembre pour des moments de détente et de bien être exceptionnels.
Il met à disposition un espace intérieur chauffé à 30° avec piscine et transats, un solarium de plein air avec des bains de soleil et une salle de cardio-training. Sur réservation, pour une relaxation absolue, massages et soins esthétiques "Cinq Mondes Paris" sont proposés en cabine, dont une cabine duo. La réservation d'un soin donne accès à l'espace bien-être qui dispose d'un hammam, une tisanerie et de sièges relaxants.

L'HélioSpa s'est associé à "Cinq Mondes Paris" pour poursuivre sa volonté de préserver l'environnement. Tous les produits cosmétiques utilisés (lors des soins ou en vente au spa), allient une cosmétologie de pointe au plaisir des sens et respectent la charte "Laboratoire Naturel® " : sélection d'ingrédients bio ou naturels, 0% paraben, 0% phénoxyéthanol, 0% silicone, 0% huile minérale, 0% matière première animale, 0% colorants artificiel, testés sous contrôle dermatologique.
Période(s) d'ouvertureDu 01/04 au 30/09.
Espace piscine et solarium accessible de 9:00 à 19:00 (non-stop). les soins et les massages sont sur rendez-vous uniquement.
Équipements & Services
  • Equipements intérieurs :
    • Toilettes
loading
Itinéraire vers :
Hôtel HELIOS
Ile des Embiez
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 43.079561
Longitude : 5.780797
  • Environnements :
    • Au bord de l'eau
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Coordonnées
Hôtel HELIOS
Ile des Embiez
83140
Six-Fours-les-Plages
Tél : 04 94 10 66 78
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Français
    • Anglais