Share :

Théâtre "Palmyre, les bourreaux" de Ramzi Choukair

Location : Châteauvallon - Centre National de Création et de Diffusion Culturelles
  • Palmyre, les bourreaux
  • Palmyre, les bourreaux
Palmyre, les bourreauxPalmyre, les bourreaux
The last part of a trilogy based on the testimonies of former prisoners of the Syrian regime, Palmyra, the executioners questions the notions of forgiveness and justice through deeply moving stories told by survivors and actors.
In Syria, the prison is the centrepiece of a system that creates fear everywhere. A dissident, Fadwa is imprisoned by her own brother, a high ranking intelligence officer. This same brother will build a false case of espionage against Riyad, a Turkish student, who will be sentenced to life. Samar, an actress involved in the Revolution, is accused of financing terrorism and imprisoned. After giving up acting, she decides to continue her commitment by giving her testimony on stage. Like a storyteller from the Arabian Nights, Jamal, an actor, opens each story to another. Together, they question the relationship between the survivors and their torturers.
Tuesday 28 March 2023 at 8 pm.

Wednesday 29 March 2023 at 8 pm.

Friday 31 March 2023 at 8 pm.

Saturday 1st of April 2023 at 8 pm.
From €5 to €24. Reservation recommended.
  • Payment methods :
    • Bank/credit card
    • Cash
    • Cheque
    • Payment methods
loading
Directions to :
795 chemin de Châteauvallon
83190
Ollioules
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.147016
Longitude : 5.878856
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Event Organizer
Châteauvallon Le Liberté scène nationale
Phone : +33 9 800 840 40
Location
Châteauvallon - Centre National de Création et de Diffusion Culturelles
795 chemin de Châteauvallon
83190
Ollioules
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French

Accessibilité
Partager :

Théâtre "Palmyre, les bourreaux" de Ramzi Choukair

Lieu : Châteauvallon - Centre National de Création et de Diffusion Culturelles
  • Agenda théâtre Châteauvallon Ollioules
  • Agenda théâtre Châteauvallon Ollioules
Agenda théâtre Châteauvallon OllioulesAgenda théâtre Châteauvallon Ollioules
Dernier volet d’une trilogie basée sur les témoignages d’anciens prisonniers du régime syrien, Palmyre, les bourreaux interroge les notions de pardon et de justice à travers des récits bouleversants portés par des survivants et des comédiens.
En Syrie, la prison est la pièce maîtresse d’un dispositif qui instaure partout la peur. Dissidente, Fadwa est emprisonnée par son propre frère, haut-gradé des renseignements. Ce même frère montera un faux dossier d’accusation d’espionnage contre Riyad, étudiant turc, qui sera condamné à perpétuité. Samar, actrice engagée dans la Révolution, est accusée de financer le terrorisme et incarcérée. Alors qu’elle avait renoncé à jouer, elle décide de poursuivre son engagement en témoignant sur scène. À la manière d’un conteur des Mille et Une Nuits, Jamal, comédien, ouvre chaque histoire sur une autre. Ensemble, ils interrogent les rapports des survivants avec leurs tortionnaires.
Mardi 28 mars 2023 à 20h.
Durée 1h20.

Mercredi 29 mars 2023 à 20h.
Durée 1h20.

Vendredi 31 mars 2023 à 20h.
Durée 1h20.

Samedi 1er avril 2023 à 20h.
Durée 1h20.
De 5 € à 24€. Réservation conseillée.
  • Modes de paiement :
    • Carte bancaire/crédit
    • Espèces
    • Chèque
    • Paiement en ligne
loading
Itinéraire vers :
795 chemin de Châteauvallon
83190
Ollioules
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 43.147016
Longitude : 5.878856
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Organisateur
Châteauvallon Le Liberté scène nationale
Tél : 09 800 840 40
Lieu
Châteauvallon - Centre National de Création et de Diffusion Culturelles
795 chemin de Châteauvallon
83190
Ollioules
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Français